Service Experts technician

Chief/Bauer Service Experts Reviews

At Chief/Bauer Service Experts, we care what our customers think. Our team of skilled HVAC service techs are as dedicated to providing first-rate customer service as they are to meeting your heating, cooling and plumbing needs. But, you don’t have to take our word for it.

Some praise our reliable, professional and knowledgeable service teams. Customers also tell us they enjoy the fast response and quality service, while others say the HVAC systems we install are still going strong many years later.

Ready to join the ranks of satisfied Chief/Bauer Service Experts customers? Call us today to schedule an appointment for your heating, air conditioning and plumbing needs.

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Rating

4.8/5 starts based on 830 reviews

Caesar Agudelo

March 1, 2024

March 1, 2024

James and Scott were very professional and did a great job servicing my boiler.

Liz White

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

I love this company! Stellar service from the receptionist to technicians. James and David, who came to perform maintenance on our furnace, were very professional and friendly! Their attention to detail is very appreciated as well as their recommendations to improve energy savings and the air quality in our home.

Beth Watkins

February 29, 2024

February 29, 2024

I've been using Chief/Bauer the whole time I've owned my home, and they always do a great job. The technicians make repairs and tune-ups effectively (the most recent work at my home was by Kurtis and Joe), and the office staff are always really friendly on the phone. C/B installed a new furnace and a/c for me about 5 years ago and I have had absolutely no problems at all. Efficient and friendly service most recently from Scott and Jonathan for a heating tuneup. And a few weeks later, David and James came out to help with an unexpected issue (that turned out to be tiny) and got my heat working again with in just an hour of me noticing the problem!

Ghod Dhammit

February 22, 2024

February 22, 2024

Unlike another company, these guys were able to get to us in two days--the other people would've taken a full week. They showed up on time, figured out what was needed quickly and and got it all done in less than three hours. Amazing. Very professional. Next time I need this kind of work done, I know who to call.

Joan Estock

February 20, 2024

February 20, 2024

Friendly and professional

tito ortiz

February 17, 2024

February 17, 2024

Marlo Bewsey

February 17, 2024

February 17, 2024

Jonathan and Scott initially came out and were very kind of professional and thorough. The next day a whole crew installed new HVAC/water heater and they were work horses! All were aware that the pets needed to stay inside and that was very kind to be sure they did. I believe Mason and Jeremy (?) were there and two more and all were top notch! Absolutely use them again.

Susan Marten

February 16, 2024

February 16, 2024

Scott was here to price out duct cleaning. He was very professional and friendly. Definitely scheduled the job for next week. Very nice young man!

Kelsey Timlin

February 13, 2024

February 13, 2024

Scott was very professional, informative, and quickly cleaned and checked on my boiler. He answered any question I had and offered advice on maintenance. I plan on using Chief/Bauer in the future.

Request Service Today!

Request service in 3 easy steps!